Sports Medicine

    Sports Medicine Staff

    Sports Medicine Mailing Address:
    Assembly Hall
    1001 E. 17th Street
    Bloomington, IN 47408

    Phone Number:
    (812) 855-4509

    Fax Number:
    (812) 855-1810

    Team Physicians Position Phone Email
    Andy Hipskind, MD Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine; Team Physician (812) 855-4509 ashipski@indiana.edu
    Larry Rink, MD Men's Basketball Team Physician (812) 331-3407  
    Ashlee Warren, MD Assistant Team Physician (812) 855-4509  
    Pete Maiers, MD Orthopedic Consultant (812) 333-4000  
    Greg Fox, MD Orthopedic Consultant (812) 333-4000  
    Steven Ahlfeld, MD Orthopedic Consultant (317) 575-6515  
    Mike LaGrange, MD Assistant Team Physician (812) 855-4509  
    Ken Moore, DDS Dentist (812) 332-1405  
    Staff Athletic Trainers Position Sport Phone Email
    Robert Black, MS, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer Women's BBall, Women's Golf (812) 856-2206 reblack@indiana.edu
    Jacob Crow, MA, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer Cross Country, Track & Field (812) 855-3618 jwcrow@indiana.edu
    Brad Eppelheimer, MS, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer Wrestling, Men's Tennis (812) 855-0963 beppelhe@indiana.edu
    Christopher Fry, MS, LAT, ATC, PES Assistant Athletic Trainer Football (812) 855-7916 cfry@indiana.edu
    Tim Garl, MA, MPA, LAT, ATC Head Men's Basketball Athletic Trainer Men's Basketball (812) 855-2002 tgarl@indiana.edu
    Taryn Gilrein, MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS, PES Assistant Athletic Trainer Field Hockey, Softball (812) 855-9563 tgilrein@indiana.edu
    Jennifer Hamilton, MS, LAT, ATC Associate Athletic Trainer Aquatics (812) 856-1326 jahamilt@indiana.edu
    Corey Hojnicki, MS, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer Volleyball, Rowing (812) 855-0557 chojnick@indiana.edu
    Joel Langemaat, MS, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer Baseball (812) 856-2225 jvlangem@indiana.edu
    Tyson Leland, MS, LAT, ATC Research Assistant/Assistant Athletic Trainer Football (812) 855-7921 tvleland@indiana.edu
    Joe Lueken, MS, LAT, ATC Head Athletic Trainer Men's Soccer, Men's Golf (812) 855-3619 jlueken@indiana.edu
    William Means, MS, LAT, ATC Research Assistant/ Athletic Trainer Cheerleading 812-855-4509 wjmeans@indiana.edu
    Wendy Poppy, MS, PT, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer, Physical Therapist Women's Soccer, Women's Tennis (812) 855-8429 wpoppy@indiana.edu
    Craig Tweedy, MA, LAT, ATC Head Football Athletic Trainer Football (812) 855-7920 cstweedy@indiana.edu
    Michael Arce, MS, LAT, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer Football (812) 855-7155 arcem@indiana.edu
    Bart Jameson, MS, LAT, ATC Clinical Assistant Athletic Trainer Football (812) 855-7155 jamesonb@indiana.edu
    Support Staff Position Phone Email
    Amy Freel, MS, RD Director of Sport Performance Nutrition (812) 856-7717 aefreel@indiana.edu
    Angie Minnick Staff Assistant - Assembly Hall (812) 855-4509 anminnic@indiana.edu
    Cindy Smith Staff Assistant - John Miller (Memorial Stadium) (812) 855-7921 cindsmit@indiana.edu

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties