Sports Medicine

    Sports Medicine Staff

    Sports Medicine Mailing Address:
    Assembly Hall
    1001 E. 17th Street
    Bloomington, IN 47408

    Phone Number:
    (812) 855-4509

    Fax Number:
    (812) 855-1810

    Team PhysiciansPositionPhoneEmail
    Andy Hipskind, MDAssistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine; Team Physician(812) 855-4509ashipski@indiana.edu
    Larry Rink, MDMen's Basketball Team Physician(812) 331-3407  
    Greg Fox, MDOrthopedic Consultant(812) 333-4000 
    Steven Ahlfeld, MDOrthopedic Consultant(317) 575-6515 
    Mike LaGrange, MDAssistant Team Physician(812) 855-4509 
    Rachel Hummel, DOAssistant Team Physician(812) 855-4509 
    Ken Moore, DDSDentist(812) 332-1405 

    Staff Athletic TrainersPositionSportPhoneEmail
    Robert Black, MS, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic TrainerWomen's BBall, Women's Golf(812) 856-2206reblack@indiana.edu
    Christopher Fry, MS, LAT, ATC, PESAssistant Athletic TrainerFootball(812) 855-7916cfry@indiana.edu
    Tim Garl, MA, MPA, LAT, ATCHead Men's Basketball Athletic TrainerMen's Basketball(812) 855-2002tgarl@indiana.edu
    Jennifer Hamilton, MS, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic TrainerAquatics(812) 856-1326jahamilt@indiana.edu
    Regina Hash, MS, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic TrainerVolleyball, Rowing(812) 855-3618hashr@indiana.edu
    Joel Langemaat, MS, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic TrainerBaseball, Cheerleading(812) 856-2225jvlangem@indiana.edu
    Tyson Leland, MS, LAT, ATC Research Assistant/Assistant Athletic Trainer Football (812) 855-7921 tvleland@indiana.edu
    Joe Lueken, MS, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic TrainerMen's Soccer, Men's Golf(812) 855-3619jlueken@indiana.edu
    William Means Research Assistant/ Athletic Trainer   812-855-4509 wjmeans@indiana.edu
    Wendy Poppy, MS, PT, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic Trainer, Physical TherapistWomen's Soccer, Women's Tennis(812) 855-8429wpoppy@indiana.edu
    Kelley Riegner, MA, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic TrainerCross Country, Track & Field(812) 855-0557riegnerk@indiana.edu
    Andrea Roth, MA, LAT, ATC, CSCS, PESAssistant Athletic TrainerField Hockey, Softball(812) 855-0963anlroth@indiana.edu
    Patrick Spieldenner, MS, LAT, ATCHead Football Athletic TrainerFootball(812) 855-7155pnspield@indiana.edu
    Craig Tweedy, MA, LAT, ATCAssistant Athletic TrainerFootball(812) 855-7920cstweedy@indiana.edu
    Bart Jameson, MS, LAT, ATCClinical Assistant Athletic TrainerFootball(812) 855-7155jamesonb@indiana.edu

    Support StaffPositionPhoneEmail
    Janet Hitzeman, NP, CNurse Practitioner(812) 855-3630jhitzema@indiana.edu
    Amy Freel, MS, RD, CSSDDirector of Sport Performance Nutrition(812) 856-7717aefreel@indiana.edu
    Angie MinnickStaff Assistant - Assembly Hall(812) 855-4509anminnic@indiana.edu
    Cindy SmithStaff Assistant - John Miller (Memorial Stadium)(812) 855-7921cindsmit@indiana.edu

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties