Capital Campaign

    summary • goals • naming opportunities • photos • make a commitment • news
    Leadership Committee

    The Leadership Council is comprised of 6 National Chairs who provide strong philanthropic and volunteer leadership. Each has a strong identification and association with Indiana University and Indiana University Athletics. They assist the Director of Athletics and Associate Athletic Director for Development with high-level decisions related to the campaign. This group is critical in evaluating, cultivating, and soliciting major gift prospects.

    Steve Henke Carmel, IN
    Dick Johnson (1932-2009)
    Columbus, IN
    Phyllis McCullough Naples, FL
    Ned Pfau Jeffersonville, IN
    Dr. Larry Rink Bloomington, IN
    Jerry Yeagley Bloomington, IN


      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties