Cross Country

    Contact Us

    Indiana University Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
    Assembly Hall, 1001 East 17th Street
    Bloomington, IN 47408-1590

    Office e-mail: track@indiana.edu
    Office fax: 812-855-5977
    Web site: Men's Track & Field

    Ron Helmer -
    Director and Head Coach
    rhelmer@indiana.edu

    Trudy Wright -
    Administrative Assistant
    trwright@indiana.edu
    812-855-8583

    Jeff Huntoon -
    Associate Head Coach
    jhuntoon@indiana.edu

    Jermaine Jones -
    Assistant Coach
    jones392@indiana.edu

    Abbie Norton -
    Assistant Coach
    anorton3@indiana.edu

    Rebecca Walter -
    Assistant Coach
    walterr@indiana.edu

    Jake Wiseman -
    Assistant Coach
    japwisem@indiana.edu

    Jay Arther -
    Director of Operations
    jdarther@indiana.edu

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties