Men's Basketball

    2002-03 Men's Basketball Schedule/Results

    Day Date Opponent Location Outcome
    Sat. 10/12/2002 Midnight Madness
    (With Women's Basketball)
    Bloomington, IN
    12:01a.m.
    Fri. 11/08/2002 Athletes in Action -Exhibition Bloomington, IN
    W, 97-56
    Listen
    Sat. 11/16/2002 Team Nike-Exhibition Bloomington, IN
    W, 74-49
    Listen
    Mon. 11/25/2002 at Maui Invitational - vs. Massachusetts Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
    W, 84-71
    Listen
    Tue. 11/26/202 at Maui Invitational - vs. Gonzaga Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
    W, 76-75
    Listen
    Wed. 11/27/2002 at Maui Invitational - vs. Virginia Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii
    W, 70-63
    Listen
    Sun. 12/01/2002 North Texas
    Bloomington, IN
    W, 84-58
    Listen
    Tue. 12/03/2002 Maryland
    (Conseco Fieldhouse)
    Indianapolis, IN
    W, 80-74 (OT)
    Listen
    Sat. 12/07/2002 Illinois-Chicago Bloomington, IN
    W, 92-61
    Listen
    Mon. 12/9/2002 Vanderbilt Bloomington, IN
    W, 73-56
    Listen
    Sat. 12/14/2002 vs Purdue
    (RCA Dome in Indianapolis, IN)
    Indianapolis, IN
    W, 66-63
    Listen
    Sat. 12/21/2002 vs. Kentucky (Freedom Hall) Louisville, KY
    L, 70-64
    Sat. 12/28/2002 at Temple Philadelphia, PA
    L, 71-64
    Listen
    Tue. 12/31/2002 at Ball State Muncie, IN
    W, 76-62
    Listen
    Sat. 01/04/2003 Charlotte Bloomington, IN
    W, 70-60
    Listen
    Wed. 01/08/2003 Penn State Bloomington, IN
    W, 78-65
    Listen
    Sat. 01/11/2003 at Ohio State Columbus, OH
    L, 69-81
    Listen
    Wed. 01/15/2003 Northwestern Bloomington, IN
    W, 71-57
    Listen
    Sat. 01/18/2003 Illinois Bloomington, IN
    W, 74-66
    Listen
    Tue. 01/21/2003 Ohio State Bloomington, IN
    W, 69-51
    Listen
    Sat. 01/25/2003 at Purdue West Lafayette, IN
    L, 69-47
    Listen
    Tue. 01/28/2003 at Michigan State East Lansing, MI
    L, 61-54
    Listen
    Sat. 02/01/2003 at Louisville Louisville, KY
    L, 95-76
    Listen
    Wed. 02/05/2003 at Northwestern Evanston, IL
    L, 74-61
    Listen
    Sat. 02/08/2003 Michigan State Bloomington, IN
    L, 67-62
    Listen
    Wed. 02/12/2003 Michigan Bloomington, IN
    W, 63-49
    Listen
    Sat. 02/15/2003 at Wisconsin Madison, WI
    L, 71-59
    Listen
    Wed. 02/19/2003 at Iowa Iowa City, IA
    W, 79-63
    Listen
    Tue. 02/25/2003 at Illinois Champaign, IL
    L, 80-54
    Listen
    Sat. 03/01/2003 Iowa Bloomington, IN
    W, 91-88
    Listen
    Tue. 03/04/2003 Minnesota Bloomington, IN
    W, 74-70
    Listen
    Sat. 03/08/2003 at Penn State State College, PA L, 74-66
    Listen
    Thu. 03/13/2003 Big Ten Tournament vs. Penn State
    Chicago, IL
    W, 77-49
    Listen
    Fri. 03/14/2003 Big Ten Tournament vs. Michigan
    Chicago, IL
    W, 63-56
    Listen
    Sat. 03/15/2003 Big Ten Tournament vs. Illinois
    Chicago, IL
    L, 73-72
    Fri. 03/21/2003 First Round NCAA Championship Boston, Ma.
    W, 67-62
    Listen
    Sun. 03/23/2003 Second Round NCAA Championship Boston, Ma.
    L, 74-52
    Listen
      All times Eastern Standard
    (For complete Big Ten Tournament results, visit the Big Ten Site)

    TV Note: ESPN-Plus is Indiana's local network which includes WTTV Ch. 4 in Indianapolis plus other stations on the Indiana network throughout the state. Indiana's complete local, regional and national television schedule will be announced by the first week of September.

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties