Men's Basketball

    Wright Named to NABC All-District Team

    Go Hoosiers!
    Go Hoosiers!

    Go Hoosiers!

    February 19, 2004

    Bloomington, Ind.-- Sophomore guard Bracey Wright has been named to the 2004 National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) Division I All-District 10 first team that recognizes the country's best men's collegiate basketball student-athletes.

    Selected and voted on by member coaches of the NABC, these student-athletes represent the finest basketball players across the country. The 150 student-athletes, from 15 districts, are now eligible for the NABC Division I All-American Team to be announced at the conclusion of the 2003-2004 NCAA men's basketball season.

    District 10

    First Team
    Bracey Wright Indiana
    Romain Sato Xavier
    Chris Thomas Notre Dame
    Jason Maxiell Cincinnati
    Kenny Lowe Purdue

    Second Team
    Keith Walekowski Dayton
    Keith Triplett Toledo
    Ramod Marshall Dayton
    Derrick Tarver Akron
    Tony Bobbitt Cincinnati



      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties