Football

    IU-Ball State Game to Kick at 7 P.M. on ESPN3

    Go Hoosiers! The Hoosiers kick off the 2011 season against Ball State at 7 p.m. at Lucas Oil Stadium.
    Go Hoosiers!
    The Hoosiers kick off the 2011 season against Ball State at 7 p.m. at Lucas Oil Stadium.
    Go Hoosiers!

    June 15, 2011

    BLOOMINGTON, Ind. - Kevin Wilson will make his debut as Indiana head football coach at 7 p.m. ET against Ball State at Lucas Oil Stadium on Saturday, Sept. 3. The game will be televised on ESPN3.

    The Hoosiers non-conference schedule is now complete. IU opens its home schedule under the lights against Virginia (Saturday, Sept. 10) at 7 p.m. ET on the Big Ten Network.

    The South Carolina State game (Saturday, Sept. 17) will begin at 3:30 p.m. ET on the Big Ten Network and the Hoosiers first road game at North Texas (Saturday, Sept. 24) will start at 6 p.m. CT/7 p.m. ET on ESPN3.

    Additionally, Indiana will welcome Northwestern for Homecoming at noon ET on Saturday, Oct. 29. The Hoosiers will kick off at 11 a.m. CT/noon ET at Wisconsin (Saturday, Oct. 15) and at Iowa (Oct. 22).

    Season tickets are on sale now. Adult tickets for the 2011 season are $230 and Youth tickets are $30. Fans may order by phone by calling 1-866-IUSPORTS (487-7678) or online at IUHoosiers.com.

     

     


       

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties