Football

    #WinToday: 14 Huge Prizes in 14 Days

    Aug. 15, 2014



    #WinToday: 14 Prizes to Kick Off 2014
    Follow @HoosierFootball on Twitter | IU Football Tickets

    BLOOMINGTON, Ind. -- Have you ever wondered what it's like to be on the sideline for an Indiana football game or what it's like to be a season-ticket holder? We're opening up the opportunity to experience that...and much more. So much more. Each day at Noon ET from Saturday, August 16 to Friday, August 29, we'll give away a HUGE prize via the @HoosierFootball account on Twitter.

    How to Participate: All you have to do is be a follower of the account and check our feed each day at Noon for your chance to win. The biggest prize of them all comes at Noon on Saturday, August 30, when the Hoosiers kick off vs. Indiana State at Memorial Stadium (TV: ESPNEWS). Everyone is a winner that day!

    For tickets to IU's home opener vs. the Sycamores, CLICK HERE or call the IU Athletics Ticket Office at 866-IUSPORTS (487-7678) or 812-855-4006.

    2014 #WinToday Prize Winners
    Date Prize Name Twitter Handle
    Saturday, August 16
    2014 IU Football Season Tickets Jeremy Smart @SmartJeremy
    Sunday, August 17
    Sideline Passes for Michigan State Game Matt Dowd @HoosierWhoDey
    Monday, August 18
    Tickets to Road Game at Michigan Tatiana DeWitt @TatianaDeWitt
    Tuesday, August 19
    IU Football Helmet Andrew Overhiser @Mountain_O
    Wednesday, August 20
    Lunch with IU Football LaShanna Fuller @LFullerShanna
    Thursday, August 21
    Part of The Walk before Penn St. Game Eddie Gornall @Eddie_Gornall_3
    Friday, August 22
    Come to #IUFB Practice Daniel Gamlin @GamNation1
    Saturday, August 23
    2014 IU Football Season Tickets T.J. Watters @TJWatters
    Sunday, August 24
    Tickets to Road Game at Ohio State Mark Hokanson @Hoke25
    Monday, August 25
    IU-Purdue Tickets, Replica Bucket Jennifer Rakow @JenniferRakow
    Tuesday, August 26
    Autographed Coach Wilson Football John Cato @JohnMCato
    Wednesday, August 27
    Walk out for coin toss vs. North Texas -- --
    Thursday, August 28
    All-Access Tour of IU Facilities -- --
    Friday, August 29
    Run on field with IU before Maryland Game -- --
    Follow us: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook




     

     


       

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties