Men's Tennis

    Koning Named Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

    Sander Koning played and coached at Clemson University and now joins the Hoosier men's tennis program

    Men's Tennis Team Earns ITA All-Academic Honors

    Four members of the Indiana men's tennis team were named ITA Scholar-Athletes and the team earned academic honors as well.

    Big Ten Distinguished Scholar Awards Announced

    Big Ten Distinguished Scholar Award Recipients (All Schools) Get Acrobat Reader | The Big Ten Conference announced on Wednesday (July 9) that 684 student-athletes have earned the Big Ten Distinguished Scholar Award. The list includes student-athletes from every institution and 37 different sports who...

    Fifteen IU Athletics Programs Earn Perfect...

    With 15 teams earning a perfect 1,000 APR for the 2012-13 academic year, Indiana University's 24 sports comfortably exceed NCAA required standards according to the NCAA's most recent multi-year Academic Progress Rate report.

    Student-Athletes Honored at Spirit of Indiana...

    The Indiana University Department of Intercollegiate Athletics honored its student-athletes at the fourth-annual Spirit of Indiana Showcase on Monday, April 28, at the Indiana University Auditorium.

    Hoosiers Fall 4-1 Against Illinois

    Indiana drops quarterfinal match against Illinois in Big Ten Tournament Friday in East Lansing.



        Check back soon
        There are currently no upcoming events.
          Indiana Sports Properties