Women's Basketball

    #IUWBB Game 11 Preview: Oakland

    Indiana wraps up the regular season non-conference schedule at Oakland on Saturday, Dec. 20 at 2 p.m. ET inside the Athletics Center O’rena.
    VideoWatch | Listen | Gametracker

    Indiana Rolls Past Milwaukee, 82-56

    A second half offensive outburst led Indiana to an 82-56 victory at Milwaukee (3-6) on Sunday afternoon.
    Recap | Stats

    #IUWBB Game 10 Preview: Milwaukee

    Indiana hits the road for its final two non-conference games beginning at Milwaukee on Sunday, Dec. 14. The Hoosiers and Panthers will tip at 2 p.m. ET at the Klotsche Center.
    VideoWatch | Listen | Live Stats

    Indiana Cruises Past IPFW, 80-37

    The Indiana women's basketball team improved to 8-1 on the year as the Hoosiers routed IPFW (4-5) on Wednesday night, 80-37.
    Recap | Stats | Photos | Video Highlights

    #IUWBB Game 9 Preview: IPFW

    Indiana will host its final non-conference home game in Assembly Hall on Wednesday, Dec. 10 against IPFW at 7 p.m. ET
    VideoWatch | Listen | Gametracker

    Hoosiers Top IUPUI, 68-55

    The Indiana women's basketball team improved to 7-1 on the year as the Hoosiers defeated IUPUI on Sunday afternoon, 68-55.
    Recap | Stats | Photos | Video Highlights

      VisitBloomington.com

      MEN'S BASKETBALL

      :
      :
      Days
      Hours
      Minutes

        Check back soon
        Saturday, Dec 20
        event location time coverage
        Oakland Rochester, Mich. 2:00 PM ET
        Sunday, Dec 28
        event location time coverage
        Rutgers Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 PM ET  TV
        Wednesday, Dec 31
        event location time coverage
        Michigan State Bloomington, Ind. 7:00 PM ET  TV
        Sunday, Jan 4
        event location time coverage
        Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. 2:00 PM ET  TV
        Thursday, Jan 8
        event location time coverage
        Ohio State Bloomington, Ind. 7:00 PM ET  TV
        Sunday, Jan 11
        event location time coverage
        Wisconsin Bloomington, Ind. 2:00 PM ET  TV
        Sunday, Jan 18
        event location time coverage
        Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. 3:00 PM ET  TV
        Thursday, Jan 22
        event location time coverage
        Penn State University Park, Pa. 7:00 PM ET  TV
        Sunday, Jan 25
        event location time coverage
        Maryland Bloomington, Ind. 3:00 PM ET  TV
        Wednesday, Jan 28
        event location time coverage
        Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. 7:00 PM ET  TV
          Indiana Sports Properties