Field Hockey

    Field Hockey Signs Rother and Aucker to NLI

    Indiana field hockey has announced two additional signees for the 2015 class, goalkeeper Noëlle Rother and midfielder/defender Nora Aucker. The two players will join fall signees Claire Woods and Taylor Swope on the 2015 roster.

    Hoosiers Finish Spring Play With Win

    The Indiana field hockey team wrapped up spring competition this weekend with a pair of games at the University of Michigan. After dropping the first game of the day to the Wolverines, the Hoosiers defeated Central Michigan, 6-1.

    IU Completes Spring Weekend at Louisville

    The Indiana field hockey team continued spring play in Louisville over the weekend, playing in full-team competition on Saturday before participating in 7 v. 7 matches on Sunday.

    Hoosiers Move to 4-0 in Spring Play

    In the second weekend of spring play, the Indiana field hockey team defeated Miami (Oh.) and Ohio State on Saturday at the IU Field Hockey Complex, 1-0 and 4-3.

    Field Hockey Announces Coaching Additions

    Indiana field hockey head coach Amanda Janney has announced the rest of her staff, which includes three former Big Ten student-athletes in Kelly Terwilliger, Ayla Halus and Indiana alum Maggie Olson.

    Indiana Opens Up Spring Play With Two Wins

    The Indiana field hockey team picked up a pair of wins on Saturday in the first day of spring competition, defeating Ball State and Missouri State at the IU Field Hockey Complex.



        Check back soon
        There are currently no upcoming events.
          Indiana Sports Properties