Strength & Conditioning

    Strength and Conditioning Staff

    Strength & Conditioning
    Assembly Hall Phone: (812) 855-0192 | Fax: (812) 856-5155
    Memorial Stadium Phone: (812) 855-6809 | Fax: (812) 855-9321
    Strength and Conditioning Staff
    Anthony Thompson Associate Athletic Director for Engagement and Sports Performance aqthomps@indiana.edu 855-0866
    Thomas Morris Assistant Athletic Director for Strength and Conditioning/Performance tjmorris@indiana.edu 856-5764
    Rick Danison II Head Strength and Conditioning Coach/Director of the Wilkinson Performance Center rdanison@indiana.edu 856-1412
    Mark Hill Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Football marmhill@indiana.edu 855-0337
    Je'Ney Jackson Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Men's Basketball/Men's Golf jenejack@indiana.edu 856-1950
    Will Peoples Associate Strength and Conditioning Coach, Football wpeoples@indiana.edu 856-1116
    William Alli Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach walli@indiana.edu 855-0192
    Chelsea Barr Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach chelbarr@indiana.edu 855-0192
    Chris Virtue Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach cvirtue@indiana.edu 856-1807
    Deonte Mack Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach, Football demack@indiana.edu 855-4419
    Reggie Golson Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach, Men's Basketball rgolson@indiana.edu 856-1950

    Sports Nutrition

    Amy Freel Senior Assistant Athletic Director for Sport Medicine & Sport Performance Services - MS, RD, CSSD mjfreel@indiana.edu 855-3358
    Brittney Bearden Sport Performance Dietitian bbearden@indiana.edu  

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties