Strength & Conditioning

    Strength and Conditioning Staff

           
    Strength & Conditioning
    Assembly Hall Phone: (812) 855-0192 | Fax: (812) 856-5155
    Memorial Stadium Phone: (812) 855-6809 | Fax: (812) 855-9321
    Strength and Conditioning Staff
    Mark Wateska Assistant Athletic Director for Strength and Conditioning/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach for Olympic Sports mwateska@indiana.edu 855-6809
    Football
    Mark Hill Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Football marmhill@indiana.edu 855-0337
    Rick Danison II Director of Strength and Conditioning rdanison@indiana.edu 856-1412
    Will Peoples Associate Strength and Conditioning Coach, Football wpeoples@indiana.edu 856-1116
    Lyonel Anderson, CSCS, USA-W SPC Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach, Football lyander@indiana.edu 856-2601
    Deonte Mack Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach, Football demack@indiana.edu 855-6809
    Olympic Sports
    Rick Danison II Director of Strength and Conditioning rdanison@indiana.edu 856-1412
    Je'Ney Jackson Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Men's Basketball/Men's Golf jenejack@indiana.edu 856-1950
    Tom Morris Head Strength and Conditioning Coach tjmorris@indiana.edu 855-4419
    Elaine Deppe Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach edeppe@indiana.edu 856-4525
    Jason Robbins Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach jwrobbin@indiana.edu 855-0192
    Chris Virtue Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach cvirtue@indiana.edu 856-1807
    Men's and Women's Basketball
    Je'Ney Jackson Head Strength and Conditioning Coach, Men's Basketball/Men's Golf jenejack@indiana.edu 856-1950
    Seth Cooper Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach, Men's Basketball setpcoop@indiana.edu 855-2238
    Tom Morris Head Strength and Conditioning Coach    
    Graduate Interns
    Dustin Snyder
    William Alli
    Elijah Cook
    Spencer Phillips
    Briana Hendricks

    Sports Nutrition

    Amy Freel Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Performance - MS, RD, CSSD mjfreel@indiana.edu 855-3358
    Amanda Gilles Sports Nutrition Intern ambgill@indiana.edu  

      Check back soon
      Indiana Sports Properties